Dr. Silvia Menéndez Cepero
Ph.D. in Chemical Sciences
Former Director of the Ozone Clinic of the National Center for Scientific Research (CNIC) of Cuba
Prof. Dr. Med. Ziad Fahmy
M.CH.B, MD, D.Ph. Med. PH. D
Professor of reumathology Chief Consulting Rheumatologist Augusta Clinic, Bad Kreuznach
Dr. Renate Viebahn-Hänsler
Scientific Consultant in Medical Ozone (Technology and Pharmacology) Board Member of the International Ozone Association IOA; President Elect EA3G for 2023/24 Editorial board member of the scientific journal of the IOA: Ozone:Science & Engineering". Executive Board Member of the "Medical Society for Ozone Application in Prevention and Therapy”
General Surgery Ozone therapy and Chelation therapy expert Member of the Protocol Board of S.I.O.O.T.
Dr. Stefan Tiron
MD , Orthopaedics surgery and traumatology , specialized in ozone therapy and posturology
President of WFOT Founding and President of the Romanian Scientific Society of Oxygen Ozone Therapy Founding member of the ISCO3 (The International Scientific Committee of Ozone Therapy)
Dr. Frank Shallenberger
The Nevada Center of Alternative and Anti-Aging Medicine
President and Founder of the American Academy of Ozonetherapy (A.A.O.T.)
Dr. Jose Baeza Noci
Prof. & Dr.
School of Medicine of the University of Valencia (Spain), Professor of Human Anatomy.
Dr. Lamberto RE
Prof. Dr.
Former Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology Marche Polytechnic University Collaborator and Sanitary Director Medinat sas Camerano – Ancona - Italy
Dr. Maria Emilia Gadelha Serra
Medical Doctor. Otolaryngology and Biological Medicine
President of Socieda de Brasileira de Ozonioterapia Médica (SOBOM)
Dr. Mili Shah
President of Ozone Forum of India & Trustee of Bisleri Charitable Trust. BHMS (Bom), MS (Counselling & Psychotherapy). Diploma in NEM (Australia)